Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Alex Phillips, Male, 28, $240, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Alex Phillips, Male, 28

Online Today

Rent budget

$240pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

I work full time in Brisbane City and am looking for a place pretty central. I'm a laid back, friendly person who is just as happy keeping to myself as socialising with others.

I like to keep active- yoga, running and I play touch footy and social soccer during the week. I also love a beer, just to even things out.

I moved up to Brisbane last year from Newcastle for work. I have a few close friends here, but am always keen to meet new people. I think it's important to get along with housemates and would love to find a situation like this.

I have a dog so will need to find a place with a backyard. He's a very chilled dog, doesn't bark and loves human attention.

Despite sometimes letting my desk get the better of me, I'm generally very tidy and would love to find a place where a clean kitchen/living area is respected.

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Alex Phillips is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Alex Phillips on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Alex Phillips
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Alex Phillips in one of these rentals