Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Henley Beach, Glenelg North, Grange, Glenelg.

Lou, Female, 29, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Lou, Female, 29

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

Hi there

First thanks for looking at my profile! i guess you would like to know a bit about me.
well... i have grown up all around Australia ( the main areas is Perth through my childhood and Sydney in my early 20's) I love going out for a wine but at the same time love my sloth time.

As my family have mainly been living in Glenelg (currently my parents and Lord Nelson (the Beagle) live in Cairns) and i currently live and work in Glenelg so would want to stay relatively local to this area

I currently work as a Food and Beverage Supervisor so my hours are a bit mixed but as i have worked in a 9-5 corporate job before i am very respectful to others that have this work schedule.

if you are needing more furniture ... no issue is have some ! but all this can be put back in storage.

I am an open relaxed chilled person that likes to socialise but at the same time loves my me time.

yes i do have a partner in mayhem but we will spend most of our time at his place or out

any other questions you have just ask ! :)

Working full time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Lou is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Lou in one of these rentals