Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Jesse, Male, 27, $200, Smoker, Have pets, and No children

Jesse, Male, 27

Online Today

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

March 31st

About me

Hey! No I am not a dog but was getting a lot of messages from people with non pet friendly listings. I moved to Brisbane last year and am looking for a place to stay a while and settle in.

I am flexible with my move date and if your suburb isn't one I have listed it's fine if it's surrounding them.

I am easy to get along with and I want to live with relaxed, chill people who are comfortable with themselves. I work full time and pay bills on time. I am clean, respectful and tolerant of others beliefs ect.

I come with the best dog in the world and am looking for a place with a nice yard, enclosed fence and where having her inside isn't an issue. She is a shar-pei/staffy and is well behaved, toilet trained, always clean ect. I take extra precautions like brushing her regularly and vacuuming extra. Also, if I am at work and a typical QLD summer storm hits it shouldn't be an issue for you to bring her inside i.e. i am looking to live with compassionate and thoughtful people.

Working full time
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Granny flat for rent

Jesse is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Jesse on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Jesse
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message


Teamup with Jesse in one of these rentals