Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Manly.

Nick & Alice, 24-26, $650, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Nick & Alice, 24-26

Online 14 days ago

Rent budget

$650pw

Preferred stay length

6 weeks

Move date

January 15th

About us

We are a quiet couple, from the UK.
Friendly, polite, easy going, clean, hygenic and tidy, returning to Manly to our jobs at Papi Chulo’s and All Type building maintenance.

We are ultimately looking to squirrel away some savings, but also enjoy a few drinks at the weekend and the odd night out in the city.

We are technically backpackers, but have spent 6 months living in Freshwater previously, only interrupted due to currently being on a banana farm in Queensland in order to obtain the second year via!

We have lived with a range of different house mates around Australia; families, young professionals, mature couples and singletons and have never had any trouble, references can be organised!

Working full time
Working holiday
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Nick & Alice are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Nick & Alice in one of these rentals