Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Izzy & Dan, 27-28, $400, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Izzy & Dan, 27-28

Online Today

Rent budget

$400pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About us

Outgoing but easygoing couple. Both lived in Australia for 3 years, meeting each other in Melbourne a year ago.
You can find us out exploring Melbourne, whether that’s hiking, beach time, or hitting the bars in the city. Equally we love a night in with a good movie or good mates to chill out and chat.
We are clean and tidy with lots of respect for peoples space and noise levels but love our flat mates to be a part of our life...and we cook a mean Thai curry ;)
Full time workers as a Video Producer and Digital Marketeer. We are driven and like to keep ourselves busy with side projects as well as a healthy social life.

Relaxed, caring, funny. We try to be all three, and look for those qualities in other people. If we can all have a laugh together, everything else will fall into place.
Always awesome to have shared interests, but we love meeting people who can introduce us to new hobbies etc too. We really admire creative types and love to bounce ideas around to help keep things interesting. That said, we're always happy to veg around and watch a movie now and again too.
We like exploring new places, writing, music, socialising, keeping fit. If you want a flatmates who will make an effort and get involved with things you enjoy... that's us.

We're looking for a space we can call home, with an open, friendly atmosphere to enjoy each other's company. When it comes to shared space we're just looking for some common sense and respect for each other. If there's ever an issue, it's always better to have a quick chat about it.

Open minded, easy going people, so we're basically just trying to avoid compulsive cleaners or people who need babysitters.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house

Izzy & Dan are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Izzy on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Izzy
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Izzy & Dan in one of these rentals