Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Fitzroy, Windsor, Prahran, South Melbourne, Saint Kilda.

Claudia, Female, 38, $400, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Claudia, Female, 38

Online 12 days ago

Rent budget

$400pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Currently living in Sydney, but will be moving to Melbourne for work at the end of November.
Am a veggo, non-smoker, social drinker (whiskey please), environmentally and ecologically conscious, animal biology lover, painter, lived in North and South America, bi-lingual (close to tri), well-travelled. Respectful of people's privacy as well as belongings but also want to live in a house where we may share meals occasionally, a few drinks and good conversations. Not into houses where everyone hides in their rooms. Having said that, I do highly value my alone time and will respect your need for yours. Open minded and relaxed. Love nature, science, but not a big TV or sports fan. My goal in life is to turn into an octopus, using that really big brain to learn about ocean life and stay underwater for the rest of my days, tending my little octopus garden.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.