Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Kedron, Grange, Ferny Hills, Chermside West, Chermside, Arana Hills, Gordon Park, Stafford, Keperra, Mount Nebo, Ferny Grove, The Gap, Everton Park.

Ruthie, Female, 29, $200, Non-smoker, Have pets, No children, and LGBT+

Ruthie, Female, 29

Online 17 days ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi :) Our names are Ruthie (Human) and Domino (Doggo). We are friendly, tidy people who love a good catch up over wine and cheese but also really enjoy our personal space at times as well. Domino is a certified, trained Houdini dog and therefore needs a big, tall fence however that is her only demand. We love Netflix/Stan marathons, cooking new and exciting recipes, trips to Kedron Brook Floodway, hiking, road trips and random new hobby learning. Also, Domino is an Inside/Outside doggo.

We are looking forward to meeting you.

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children
LGBT+

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Ruthie is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Ruthie in one of these rentals