Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Derek, Male, 23, $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Derek, Male, 23

Online 5 days ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

January 1st

About me

Hey, my name is Derek, i'm 23 years old and i've temporarily returned back to the place i grew up in which is Fairfield after 2 years of living in the central coast due to lack of work, i'm currently living with my dad and hoping to move out soon now that i've got a job in Yennora and i'm looking to move somewhere that makes it easy to get to work as my start time is usually around 5:30 - 6AM.

I am a very clean person and am always asking if help is needed around the house, I love getting to know people and socialising but i also love my alone time so i'd prefer a room to myself. my hobbies are video-games, pop culture, music and i'm hoping to start a twitch stream online so unlimited internet with good speed would be preferred.

I don't expect the person i'm living with to share the same interests as me,
but that would be a bonus! I'm not fussed on the gender of the person i'm sharing the house/apartment with, aslong as we get along thats all that matters.

This would be my first time living somewhere out of a partners place or a parents place so i'm looking forward to meeting you and hope to grab a coffee and discuss further.

Working part time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Derek is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Derek on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Derek
Online 5 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Derek in one of these rentals