Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Tweed Heads, Tugun, Palm Beach, Miami, Currumbin, Burleigh Heads.

Ryan, Male, 27, $180, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Ryan, Male, 27

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

Hi I’m Ryan, 27 work full time as a project manager in the construction industry. Easy going don’t mind a beer in the afternoon but keep a generally happy and healthy lifestyle.
I have a 3yr old kelpie “Doug” who is a friendly well trained dog who is a pleasure to own and be around he is a site dog meaning he comes to work with me most days.
In my spare time I am on the water either fishing or surfing, mostly fishing with a regular group of friends getting away on weekend or week long adventures up and down the coastline either in the boat or by 4wd is a regular occurrence with a few trips in the pipeline at the moment.
Originally from South Australia, spent a number of years in Sydney’s north shore and northern beaches and have been living on the GC for about 4-5 months now and enjoying the lifestyle it brings.
Just looking for some where for Doug and I to call home for a while with some nice people. If it seems I may fit into your house hold well please get in touch.

Kind regards
Ryan ikin

Working full time
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Ryan is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Ryan in one of these rentals