Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Rose, Female, 18, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Rose, Female, 18

Online Today

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

December 31st

About me

Heyooo! I’m moving to Melbourne next year to study Bachelor of Science at Melbourne Uni, and lookin for a house mate cos wayyyyy to poor to rent alone.

I’m from Gippsland, lived here my whole life, so the city is going to be a huge change for me (little bit nervous but equally excited)! I’m really funny, easy going, and extremely tidy (not OCD tidy but tidy enough that I’ll clean up around the house and not make a mess myself). I’m very very very friendly and outgoing, but will also give people their space when they need it.

I help out around the house a lot, I can cook (we just need a recipe book because I honestly can’t remember it off the top of my head), and I’m very reliable when it comes to paying rent.

My favourite things to do is obsess over cute dogs and puppy’s, eat, and go on adventures (sometimes the adventure is spontaneous drives or hiking, or you know... is an 8 hour marathon of Grey’s Anatomy don’t judge me). I love snowboarding and singing and playing guitar too! But seriously, love dogs. If you can’t handle me showing you cute pictures and videos of golden retriever puppy’s I’m sorry but I don’t think it will work out just a heads up

Hope to hear from you!

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Shared Room

Rose on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Rose
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or