Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Byron Bay.

Melanie & Brittney, 26-27, $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Melanie & Brittney, 26-27

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About us

Hollaaaaaaa 🌻
Brittnee and I are looking for a room in the Byron Bay area !!

I am a 26 year old, happy and easygoing Canadian who doesn't take life too seriously. I love every kind of outdoor activity, especially hiking into the wild nature. I can make a fabulous goat cheese & quinoa salad that will make you happy for the rest of the week and am also loaded with tons of great and silly dances moves.

Britt is a 27 years old Texas vegetarian girl that loves to laugh as much as she loves avocados; even if she's allergic ! She is bringing everyone a smile on their face with her outstanding white teeth. She's easy going and loves life here in Australia.

We both are seeking jobs in Byron at the moment and would love to stay in a room near the center of the city.

Working part time
Working holiday
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Melanie & Brittney are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Melanie & Brittney in one of these rentals