Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Rozelle, Enmore, Balmain, Sydney.

Emily, Female, 21, $220, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Emily, Female, 21

Online 6 days ago

Rent budget

$220pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi I'm Emily and I have just completed a dual degree in Nursing and Paramedics, and accepted my first full-time Paramedic job in NSW. I have not yet been given a station, this will be provided in a few weeks time, so just looking around for the time being. However, I am stationed in Rozelle for the first 5 weeks which I am also looking for some short-term accommodation for. I am looking for young, friendly people to live with for the year or so I'm there. I'm clean, quiet and respectable, friendly and easygoing too. Ideally, I'd love a room with an ensuite or my own bathroom as I'm super girly and have lots of hair and makeup stuff. But most importantly, housemates I can get along with! :)

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay

Emily is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Emily in one of these rentals