Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Priyadarshini, Female, 22, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Priyadarshini, Female, 22

Online 6 days ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

January 15th

About me

From Mumbai, India. I am joining Uni Melbourne for their Masters in Business analytics, but that is for me to write on my CV.
For you guys, I am moving to Australia in January. and need a place for a year. I start my day with the strongest coffee and end it with the longest bath, irrespective of how late it is. Loves posters on the walls, wooden floors and swimming pools. Always a little belt out of tune, but will not play it aloud if everyone doesn't dig Mumford and Sons and Lumineers as much as I do.
Could live out of a suitcase for months. (Strangely obsessed with doing laundry and washing dishes on time, A little towards the Obsessed with cleanliness kind ). Have minimal baggage/luggage. Could cut out expenses all week just to have a backpack weekend getaway. Cant wait to go scuba dive. Loves Spontaneity, and Nachos with rum and coke.

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Priyadarshini is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Priyadarshini on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Priyadarshini
Online 6 days ago
Verified:IndiaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Priyadarshini in one of these rentals