Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Richmond, Hawthorn, Elsternwick, Camberwell.

Jade, Female, 24, $175, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Jade, Female, 24

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget

$175pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

I'm 24 years old and have been living in Melbourne since June last year. I currently work 2 jobs, which means I'm not home a lot (making me the best housemate!). I'm fun, easy going and enjoy socialising but understand that sometimes housemates just need some space.

Because I work so much, I don't really party - just enjoy a casual drink or 2 after work.

I'm hoping to find someone just as easy going and fun to live with. I'm not a smoker, so would prefer to live in a house where people didn't smoke inside. I'm also looking for a private room in a sharehouse.

If you think I could be your ideal next housemate, please give me a shout out. My lease is ending mid-December so I'm looking for something fairly soon.

Working full time
Working part time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Jade is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Jade in one of these rentals