Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place

Hayley, Female, 20

Online 3 days ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi! I moved to Melbourne in February of last year and have lived on campus for the past two years. This year I moved into an apartment with some other students, and we've had a great time living together. I'm clean, happy to do my share of cleaning and housework and pay my rent and bills on time each month. I do tend to keep to myself sometimes, but I love a good chat over some TV or while cooking. I'm friendly, considerate and clean up after myself. I'll always respect your privacy and leave you alone if need be. I understand that everyone needs time to themselves sometimes. I'm currently studying nursing at La Trobe and will be finishing my final year of uni in 2018. My classes are at the Austin Hospital, and so I'm hoping to live in a suburb nearby thats easily accessible by public transport. I also work casually at Big W, but am hoping to get a second job in the next month or so. I'm excited to finally live off campus and move in with some friendly roommates!

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Granny flat for rent
Student accommodation

Hayley is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.


Contact Hayley
Online 3 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Hayley in one of these rentals