Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Surry Hills, Pyrmont, Potts Point, Newtown, Marrickville, Glebe, Forest Lodge, Erskineville, Dulwich Hill, Darlinghurst.

Dave, Male, 30, $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Dave, Male, 30

Online Yesterday

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi there,

My name is Dave Trivedi.

I am 30, male, work full-time as a retail supply chain planner. A tidy and respectful person, who enjoys his space but also likes to socialise every now and then, especially weekends. I don't cook much, and neither do I plan to, except for the bare minimum.

I'm open to short term (min 2 months) to medium term renting.

I'm looking for open-minded people to share space with. Straight, LGBT, males, females - no bar. Smoker or non-smoker, quiet or party animal - no judgments. Politically left or right, doesn't matter, but I would avoid being with extremists on either end.

My main interests include debates, philosophy, journalism, golf, meditation and I see myself as someone who aspires to live more and more each day.

Some of the people that influence me are - Osho, Eckhart Tolle, Claude Monet, Leonardo da Vinci.

Some of the favorite movies - Lost in Translation, Titanic, Cinema Paradiso, In the Mood for Love.

Music: varied - from classical music to The Chainsmokers, depending upon the mood.

I find answering the question "where are you from" a bit awkward, because it doesn't have much bearing to my worldview. People are shaped by their sources of influence and consumption of culture, which is what I'd love to share. Please feel free to ask me any questions about my worldview.

Let's meet up!

Cheers,
Dave

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay

Dave is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Dave in one of these rentals