Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Jasmine & Jimmy, 24-27, $550, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Jasmine & Jimmy, 24-27

Online Today

Rent budget

$550pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

January 14th

About us

Hey Guys!

We’re Jazz and Jimmy, and both originally from the UK. Jimmy’s been here in Sydney for 5 years, and Jazz just over a year, and both love the buzz of the city and laid back vibes of the suburbs!

We both young professionals and live pretty busy lives, so during the week like to keep active at the gym, playing soccer and cooking at home; and love socialising with our friends at the weekends! You’ll usually catch us at one of the new cafes or bars in the eastern suburbs - we both love our food (and a few drinks to go along with it!)

We’re both tidy people (Jazz loves to keep things looking clean and slick). We’re both really easy going and love meeting new people.

The ideal place would be somewhere that’s partly or fully furnished with enough space for us both, and living people that are on the same wave length and living similar lifestyles. We can be flexible on duration of stay but somewhere between 3-6 months as a minimum would be the sweet spot atm!

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Jasmine & Jimmy are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.


Contact Jasmine
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

Teamup with Jasmine & Jimmy in one of these rentals