Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Warrnambool.

Sean
Verified

Early Bird41 year old, male
$250/wk

Rent budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Sean

About me

Hi there, I'm a 41 year old Geologist who has travelled extensively for both work and leisure, living in various places both interstate and overseas. I went back to school last year to complete a Master's degree and i'm about to make a move to Warrnambool to start a new job with the Victorian Government.
I've been living in share houses most of my life so I'm well accustomed to co-habitating, I'm clean and respectful and I get on well with most people. I keep fairly busy in my free time, exploring the local area by bicycle, checking out cultural events and getting out of town fairly often to catch up with family or friends.
Epi is a small female Jack Russell terrier who has a quiet nature and is friendly with all people and pets, including cats. She sleeps outside (and most of the day), becoming more active in the afternoon when she likes to go for a run in the park.
I'm hoping to live with one or two other professionals in their 30s / early 40s who have their own lives but are also social and happy to share meals from time to time or go for a drink occasionally. Get in touch!

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.

Preferred locations

Warrnambool, 3280
Teamup with Sean in one of these rentals on
Loading...