Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Peter & Emly, 18-23, $160, Smoker, No pets, and No children

Peter & Emly, 18-23

Online 4 days ago

Rent budget

$160pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About us

Hey Easy going happy couple looking for a relaxed place to live,
we're very cheerful, easy to get along with and can light up a room.

Interested in apartments, share housing, units or anything along the lines.

ABOUT US -

We are a couple of happy, bubbly people currently living in Ringwood area but are happy to get a fresh start else where.
Emily is currently in TAFE studying and starting part time work to then go on and transition into a full time position once completed study in December.
Peter is part time laborer looking for full time.

Interests-
Trying new things (adventuring)
Love doing anything to get us out doors including ; hiking, camping, sight seeing.

If you want to know anything more enquire within by calling 

Working part time
Smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Peter & Emly are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Peter & Emly in one of these rentals