Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Bre, Female, 21, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Bre, Female, 21

Online Today

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey! I'm Bre and I'm a full time secretary in the CBD at a corporate company. I'm out all day Monday-Friday and usually out on the weekends. I enjoy my alone time however enjoy chats with my roomies on how our days were and am happy to make meals for the people I live with. I'm incredibly neat and tidy and appreciate a clean house. I have no problems in doing house work as I hate a messy house. I am an adorable little cat names Ari who is the easiest going cat. He's literally hilarious and acts like a dog half the time. He's toilet trained and is an indoor and outdoor cat. He's very cuddly and will keep you company whether I'm home or not. Anyway I'm really trying to move out of the current share house I'm in at the moment as my room mates always have people over, blast the TV all night and make a huge mess everyday. On a happy note I'm nothing like that as I'm hoping you've picked up so hope to hear back :):)

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Bre is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.


Contact Bre
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Bre in one of these rentals