Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Addy & Ger, 26-30, $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Addy & Ger, 26-30

Online Today

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About us

What's the craic, eh? We're an international couple originally from Ireland (Ger) and Canada (Addy). The last place we lived was in Germany (Berlin) but we have been travelling around Eastern Europe and Canada for the past six months. Next stop: Melbourne, Australia!

Ger is a civil engineer who grew up on a dairy farm. He knows a lot about how a lot of things work, whether DIY projects, general repairs, construction or maintenance. Plus, he is strangely adept at poaching eggs and has ridden his bike for not one, but two food delivery companies in the past year. He loves everything outdoors, anything with four legs, cycling, Guinness, Johnny Cash and banter.

Addy is the city mouse who keeps being drawn back to the country. She holds a fairly useless degree in Sociology and has spent her time since graduation travelling, working and travelling some more. She is certified to teach English as a Second Language, was part of an emergency response team at a ski resort and has successfully built a lot of IKEA furniture. She enjoys writing, Disney movies, cooking, philosophizing, and can often be found singing showtunes when she thinks no one is listening.

We both love tasting new foods and trying new things. We've been to over twenty countries together and still look forward to each new adventure. If there's anything else you would like to know about us, feel free to ask! We look forward to meeting you!

Working full time
Working part time
Working holiday
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Addy & Ger are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Addy&Ger on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Addy&Ger
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Addy & Ger in one of these rentals