Ready to get started?

Get startedโ€ฆ

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Rockhampton.

Amy & Mark, 18-22, $300, Smoker, No pets, and No children

Amy & Mark, 18-22

Online 27 days ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About us

Hi! I'm Amy! I'm a very outgoing girl, love people and believe I get alone with pretty much everyone! I am clean and tidy, respectful of my property and the people around me. I am super excited to get lots of little plants and decorations for my place and am a little to excited about the idea of netting new people and sharing a house. I have found a few places throughout Rockhampton that would be ideal for a share house (I have lived in one before) and can't wait to talk more about them to someone. Wanting to move out ASAP. I am working part time and looking for more work. Will be studying as soon as I stop procrastinating anddddd my partner has recently just fallen out of work so is in the process of finding some. In the mean time he still has welfare so missing rent will never be an issue! TIA ๐Ÿ˜Š

Working part time
Student
Smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Amy & Mark are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Amy & Mark in one of these rentals