Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Redfern, Lewisham, Ultimo, Surry Hills, Petersham, Newtown, Leichhardt, Enmore, Darlinghurst, Annandale.

Ben, Male, 24, $280, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Ben, Male, 24

Online 6 months ago

Rent budget

$280pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi!

My name is Ben, I am 24 years old from Toronto, Canada. I am moving to Sydney to start Medical School at the University of Sydney this coming January (2018).

I've worked all over Canada in various fields, and in both the Antarctic and Arctic as a wilderness guide. I love being outdoors, hiking, running, camping and sports in general, and have been a competitive rower for many years. I also love Australian music, and will be looking for friends to go see live music with too!

I've always lived with 3 other people at a time, so I understand how to keep a house clean, how to be respectful of other people's space, and also how to be a fun roommate!

I am looking to live with other people in their 20's or early 30's, who are generally quiet and busy, but who also enjoy hanging out over a drink, watching movies and going out on occasion.

Please get in touch if I sound like a fit for your place !

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Granny flat for rent
Student accommodation
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.