Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Ipswich.

John, Male, 57

Online 6 days ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

January 3rd

About me

Quiet mature aged student and part time musician. I pretty much keep to myself, although a bit of practice every now and then, but not loud. I have my own transport. A non drinker and non smoker. Dont watch much TV other than some of the news programs. Can be a night owl at times and sleep during the day, depending on how much study I have (or havnet) done. Have a great and sometimes offbeat sense of humour and dont mind a dirty joke or two in the right company. Any ladies will be treated with the utmost respect, but if you want to be 'one of the boys' then join right in! I do like to walk as much as I can as I need to get fit and loose some weight. Im not a gym junkie though.Ive got two grandkids whom I love dearly but dont see often enough. West side Brisbane, heading towards Ipswich in a decent suburb is ideal.

Working part time
Student
Retired
Unemployed/Welfare
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

John is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with John in one of these rentals