Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Annie & Alice, 23-24, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, No children, and LGBT+

Annie & Alice, 23-24

Online 3 days ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

January 3rd

About us

Hi! We are two friends whose leases are coming to an end and are looking to join forces with one or two more people to complete our home-to-be.

A bit about ourselves - Annie is a full-time student studying exercise and sport science at Deakin Uni. She also works part-time as a nanny and has sporting commitments which keep her on the move. Alice has just finished her science degree at Monash Uni and will be working full-time next year at Monash Clayton campus.

We are easy-going, friendly people who are looking for likeminded people to join in on our Netflix binges, sneaky wines on days ending in y, housemate adventures and family meals. We are also respectful of each others’ space and quiet time. We appreciate having a clean and tidy house and sharing household responsibilities.

We are looking for an unfurnished 3 or 4-bedroom place with a garage or that has access to on-street parking. Between us, we have a 58” TV, dining table and chairs, couches, a TV cabinet, kitchenware and a microwave.      

We have a budget of ~$200 each p/w (before bills) and are relatively flexible with move-in dates. Anywhere around the end of December to start of Jan would be ideal! We want to do everything by the book so no one ends up out of pocket.

Please help us find a house to make a home! Let’s meet for coffee and get to know each other.

Working full time
Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Annie & Alice are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.


Contact Annie
Online 3 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Annie & Alice in one of these rentals