Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in West Wodonga, West Albury, Thurgoona, South Albury, North Albury, East Albury, Lavington, Wodonga, Albury.

Steve, Male, 21, $150, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Steve, Male, 21

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$150pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

I’m moving to the area for work starting in February as an accountant. I am putting out an expression of interest for anyone who wants to take me on as housemate, moving in mid to late January. Also open to teaming up to find a house. Living with people around the same age and interests are preferred.
A bit about myself:
- 21 years old
- Leitchy is my nickname
- just finished uni in Melbourne, originally from rural vic.
- play football and cricket, passionate tigs supporter 🐯🐯 ( I was there on grand final day! 🏆)- I would intend to play for a local club.
- easy going, socialable person, don’t mind a beer or two. 🍻
- I like to be social, but also understand and respect privacy, and can keep to myself.
- A place with a nice study area/study space in the bedroom would be preferred as I will have to continue further study at some stage.
- haven’t officially rented anywhere before as I had to live on student accommodation during my time at uni as that was a condition of a scholarship I had, but I promise you that I will pull my weight and keep things tidy etc.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Steve is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Steve in one of these rentals