Ready to get started?

Get startedโ€ฆ

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in South Hobart, North Hobart, Hobart, Battery Point.

Alyssa, Female, 27, $170, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Alyssa, Female, 27

Online 7 months ago

Rent budget

$170pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hello potenial roommate/s!
My name is Alyssa and I'm looking for a room to rent for long-term.
I hoping to find somewhere close to the CBD or Salamanca, as that's where I work.
I'm a respectable person, and understand personal space is very important. I'm a very tidy too, so you never have to worry about dirty dishes or any type of mess with me!
I love being active whether it's outdoors or indoors. I do spend some of my free time at the gym (donuts are my weakness).
I spend most of my weekends with my family, and do the occasional nights with friends. (Which is like once every three months ... Or four hah!)
I do appreciate a good wine, maybe a glass or two bottles along with a wheel or brie.
I'm also finance stable as I work full-time, so bills are never a problem.
If you think I sound suitable or an ideal roommate for you, please feel free to contact me!

Alyssa ๐Ÿ˜Š

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Shared Room

Alyssa is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Alyssa in one of these rentals