Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Tempe, Newtown, Marrickville, Leichhardt, Glebe, Coogee, Bondi.

Amy, Female, 22, $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Amy, Female, 22

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Hi there! Im a friendly, fun person who is exceptionally respectful and tidy. I am a non-smoker, organised person and likes to have a clean house to live in. I am easy going and respectful of house rules and your personal space. I like to socialise on occasions or have a friendly catch up with my housemates. I also enjoy my personal space and time to organise myself with studies. I plan to study full time and work casually. I love animals and have no problems living with pets. Due to my studie's I hope to live in a house with others that are potentially studying or working full time. I like to keep active lifestyle and spend my free time exploring, doing yoga, going to a new cafe for a chai latte or relaxing and reading a book. I have had prior experience in shared houses where I lived with 6 girls for 4 months at a time. I have recently returned from the US where I've spent the last few years working at summer camps. I look forward to meeting you and living in the beautiful Sydney!

Working part time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation

Amy is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Amy in one of these rentals