Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Luke

Early Bird29 year old male
$325/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Luke

About me

My name is Luke, I'm 29 and I work full-time in IT for an non-profit health organisation as a System and Network Engineer. I have a 2 year old Golden Retriever named Atlas. I'm clean, tidy, don't smoke and don't really drink often but that doesn't mean I'm not down to have a chat with a drink or two sometimes. I aim to go to the gym before work most days and try to be out of the house where possible with Atlas however if I'm busy I tend to keep to myself. If I am home, I tend to keep to my own spaces but happy to hang out sometimes as I enjoy a homey/friendly home.

I am flexible with my move date, I am likely vacating my current house early April and would prefer then however can be flexible up until June if needed for the right fit.

Atlas: Loves people and other dogs, he's a huge dork and loves a good play. He’s well behaved and doesn’t at all bark other than if you’re with him and he wants to play. Sometimes sooks if he knows someone’s home and he’s outside but just ignore him and he realises super quick. Completely house trained and I look after him completely, so I won't put that burden on you! But you're by all means free to take him for walks and spend as much time with him if you'd like.

** I am currently working from home full-time due to my organisation moving staff to home where possible, and would need space for my computer/desk setup so a larger bedroom is preferred or if I can use a study or space for that. **

Working full time
Have pets
Non-smoker
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
Teamup
Loading...