Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Yarraville, South Yarra, Richmond, Hawthorn, Fitzroy, Coburg, Brunswick.

Nutkrittaya, Female, 25, $170, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Nutkrittaya, Female, 25

Online 7 months ago

Rent budget

$170pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi! You can call me Nat and I’m moving to Melbourne in February with work and holiday from Bangkok so trying to look for an affordable place to stay!

I can speak fluent English and Spanish at a conversant level as I’ve been an exchange student in Costa Rica. Best days!

I'm looking for a shared accom. with a private room (if possible) closed to transportation to the CBD (up to 20~30 mins transportation is fine) and if possible also closed to the beach or the park :)

I’m an easygoing and outgoing person. I like to hang out with people but also respect other people privacy. I’m a very clean and organized person. I love cooking, so if you love Thai food ;)

I like listening to music and dance. I also love reading and a movie geek. I think I've watched everything on Netflix haha let's binge watch stuff together.

I love dogs and cats!!! I don't mind living with one (or two, or more) but I lately do get an allergic reaction from their furs ugh - sad.

I like peaceful, cozy and calming environment, that’s one of the reasons I’m moving away from Bangkok!

Hope that’s enough! Hopefully, we get to share the place and spend a good time together!

Working part time
Working holiday
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Nutkrittaya is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Nutkrittaya in one of these rentals