Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Kris, Male, 42, $200, Have children, Non-smoker, and No pets

Kris, Male, 42

Online 5 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

January 8th

About me

My moving from Ballarat to the Shepparton/Tatura area (to stay near my 7yr old daughter) is not dramatic, nor complicated, but the timing is inaccurate and unfortunately not up to me.

I am a pretty quiet and tidy person, who is extremely respectful and considerate of I hope they would be with me. I'd be very happy to maintain the house with cleaning, cooking...and heck, even's my nature to help people and do the mundane when I can, as long as I'm not a slave to it. Gardening, maintenance and general household duties simply come as second nature to me.

I don't particularly care about the age nor gender of housemates, as long as the arrangements are stable, and everyone plays their part.

I hate that I sound "rulesy"...I'm not long as we get along together, that's the big bit. It'd be great to live with a friend :)

Otherwise I'm pretty easy going, don't ask for much, am a damn good laugh, and maybe even a help when times are hard. I'm a jack of all trades and very handy to have around. I work for myself as a woodcrafter and if I could find somewhere with a little space for a home workshop that would be perfect, but it isn't a requirement.

My well behaved daughter will need to visit and/or stay for a night or two here or there (I'm an awesome daddy as well) but we won't encroach on other housemate's personal space.

As a whiskers will never be found in the bathroom sink ;)

Have children
No pets

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation

Kris is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Kris on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Kris
Online 5 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message


Teamup with Kris in one of these rentals