Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Mount Evelyn, Lilydale, Croydon, Bayswater.

Caroline Wade, Female, 28, $220, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Caroline Wade, Female, 28

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$220pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

My names Caroline, I’m a single little lady, I’m 28 and I have been working full time at Nick Scali for over a year now, my days off are Monday and Tuesday’s so you wouldn’t call me a party animal.

What makes me a great housemate is I’m friendly and very easy to talk too, I’m usually pretty quiet and keep to myself but i do love a good movie night.

I have great rental history and I know what’s required of me as a housemate, I’ve always paid my bills on time, Im a great cook, washing, I’m respectful to any household and I would take care of your house.

I’m looking for a friendly environment not just for me but also my fluffy companion who just turned 5 and loves to meow from time to time, she’s also very friendly and likes to follow me around. 🐈

Please consider me ❤️

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Caroline Wade is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Caroline Wade in one of these rentals