Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Toorak, Richmond, Kew, Hawthorn East, Hawthorn, East Melbourne, Deepdene, Cremorne, Camberwell.

Pallavi, Female, 21, $270, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Pallavi, Female, 21

Online 6 months ago

Rent budget

$270pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi there!

I'm moving to Melbourne to study design at Swinburne (Hawthorn) in February 2018 so I've started looking for a place to call home and lovely people to share it with! Something close to uni or close to a station that takes me to uni would be perfect :D

As a flatmate, I'm sociable and friendly so I'd love a meal together and/or a post-work/uni chat but I'll totally understand when you need your own space. I'm also tidy and good with paying rent on time and can bake an earth-shatteringly good batch of blondies (by the way, I only know how to cook vegetarian/vegan food since I was raised vegetarian, but I do eat meat otherwise). I'm happy to do my share of chores and I'm cool with pets and parties, too!

And as a person; I love Frank Ocean, Nigella Lawson, and It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia (look I promise I only *enjoy* the show and I'm not as depraved as the gang. Okay maybe sometimes I am. Desperate times.) My recent YouTube searches include RIP Vine compilations and Buzzfeed Unsolved, so make of that what you will. Basically I'm always up for a good laugh, good food, and terrifyingly gruesome murders. If any of this sounds like your thing, hit me up! :D

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.