Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in South Brisbane, Saint Lucia, Dutton Park, Brisbane City, Woolloongabba, West End, South Brisbane, Kangaroo Point.

Amber, Female, 22, $350, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Amber, Female, 22

Online 6 months ago

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hello! I’m from America and will be pursuing a masters at UQ beginning semester 1, but will be moving to Brisbane about a month in advance to settle in.
I’m pretty outgoing and love to make friends, especially with my roommates. However I’m respectful of privacy and pretty tidy, relaxed and easy-going at home.
In my spare time I love being active and doing things outdoors. I keep pretty busy and usually use time at home to unwind whether that's watching Netflix, reading, or having a chat with my roommate(s).
Since I’ll be coming from overseas I’m looking for a place that already comes furnished. I’m looking for something that would be at least a 6 month commitment, but possibly longer upwards of a year as well. Looking forward to connecting with people :)

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation

Amber is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Amber in one of these rentals