Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Wouter, Male, 21, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Wouter, Male, 21

Online Yesterday

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

February 8th

About me

Hi,

I am a young Dutch student coming to Sydney for a fulltime internship of 5 to 6 months, starting from February 2018. During this time I am looking for a cheap place, preferably in Mosman or surroundings.

Back in the Dutchlands, I'm in my final year of my zoology bachelor. I have been living in a studio apartment for the past 3 years so I know how to keep tidy and I'm even known to try my luck in the kitchen from time to time.

I'm not opposed to heading out to a bar every now and then but I like staying home just as much.
I am into sports, especially basketball, as well but aggressively mediocre at them most of the time. I am open to exercising together outside of working hours and in weekends.

Looking for a sociable, organized and fun guy or group of people to share a room and/or apartment with? I am available from February 2018.

Working full time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Wouter is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Wouter on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Wouter
Online Yesterday
Verified:NetherlandsWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Wouter in one of these rentals