Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Richmond, Kensington, Fitzroy, Parkville, North Melbourne, Carlton.

Nick, Male, 30, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Nick, Male, 30

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date

Now

About me

Post-grad med student moving back to royal melb hospital. I'm sports mad, love drinks (pleural) and nights out, very social and active 90 % of the time, but also love bit of occasional quiet time in my room to chill, recharge and entertain myself. Love telling stories and keeping things light hearted and fun. Grew up country Vic, been out of home/renting in Melb for 12 years aside from travel and 2017 on placement in Ballarat.

Pros -
Med student (free med advice)
former Osteopath (great massages/can crack your back and neck)
Generally highly entertaining post weekend story telling
Super active and can help motivate if you wanna drag yourself off the couch but can't
Boy can cook

Looking for like-minded fun loving relaxed household and add a new bunch of mates. I get back from summer travels late Jan, looking for accom till at least late November before I disappear travelling again, but would be happy to stay on in 2019 and just rent my room out for the summer if going well.

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Student accommodation

Nick is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Nick in one of these rentals