Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Yi Wen, Female, 28, $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Yi Wen, Female, 28

Online Today

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

January 11th

About me

I am Judy from Taiwan who is easy to get along with and tidy. I have just graduated from UQ this July. After considering the immigration option, I have to study a diploma of interpreting until 1st of August. I will possibly extend my lease if I work out my PR soon. If it is possible, I prefer an ensuite room with its own bathroom, balcony and a pool in the complex as I used to live in Brisbane. I do enjoy swimming, cycling, yoga, meditation, singing and playing piano. I like to share meals with housemates or hold a housemates' dinner casually if it is possible. I hope to find a place where people cherish the time to live together, but also be respectable to others' privacy and own space. I am a simple person and like to make my life simpler. I am looking for housemates who have the similar perspectives. My ideal housemates are either professionals or full-time students.

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Yi Wen is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Yi Wen on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Yi Wen
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Yi Wen in one of these rentals