Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Lauren, Female, 27, $380, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Lauren, Female, 27

Online Yesterday

Rent budget

$380pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

February 16th

About me

Looking to move closer to the beach!

I work for a recruitment agency in Martin Place and love it! Been here for almost 6yrs now! I'll often be out and about after work but also like getting home and unwinding with a Netflix binge and some home cooking.

I'm fun loving, friendly and easy going. Love to make new friends, check out restaurants, bars, cafes, walks and all the wonderful events Sydney constantly has on offer!

I'm very neat and always clean up after myself. It's important to respect personal space and belongings.

I have quite a lot of furniture to share already! TV, fridge, 3 seat lounge, cutlery/crockery to name a few bits and pieces.. Ideally, team ups would be the way for me as I'd have to move all of that into storage.

Phew - Writing about myself actually harder than I thought!

Please let me know if my dates and plans match yours :)

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
1 bedroom flat for rent

Lauren is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Lauren on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Lauren
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Lauren in one of these rentals