Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Katy

Early Bird39 year old, female
$250/wk

Rent budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Katy

About me

Long term lease wanted.
Looking to be within 30min commute to work in Rosanna, be near easy access to nature and enjoy friendly but respectful relationships in a house.
You'll usually find me at work (full-time permanent), walking my dog, visiting family down the Peninsula for a weekend semi-regulary or doing a bit of a cookup. Not a gourmet, just like have decent lunches and being organized :) I'm also fond of travel, swimming and sometimes just closing the door to do absolutely nothing at all. I have a soft spot for growing fresh herbs and tomatoes and am quite eco-conscious when it comes to chemicals and little daily choices.
My dog, young Billy, is a 5yo mid sized StaffyXKoolie beloved by all who meet him. He tends to sleep in 10 hour stints, is always up for some BillyKitty schmoozing but is not allowed on beds.
I can move in a month or less as not on a fixed term. I was in Monty for 10years, lived two years in The Netherlands, am currently in Northcote. I have experience in both home ownership and share housing. I pay bills on time (or even early...that being organized thing again), keep things tidy and live respectfully. I am looking for somewhere with only one or two others, non-smoking, child-free.
If you think we would fit nicely into your digs, please give me a hoi! Warm regards, Katy

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmates2 others
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent