Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Redfern, Alexandria, Newtown, Marrickville, Earlwood, Dulwich Hill.

Finn, Male, 24, $300, Non-smoker, Have pets, No children, and LGBT+

Finn, Male, 24

Online 10 months ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hello! I’m Finn the Genderqueer Human (they/them pronouns). I work for Dyson Appliances, but the only thing that sucks about me are my awful puns. Planning on beginning a part time degree next year in environmental sciences because our planet is dying. I do come with a Kelpie x Greyhound named Mercury and a snake named Puck - the snake is pretty happy to chill in his tank but Mercury is a very social guy and loves to hang out with everyone. For this reason I’m primarily looking for a pet-friendly house with a decent size yard.

I’m vegan but I don’t get annoyed by meat in the house. I love to cook and especially for other people, so get ready for late night cupcakes and nachos. Not a clean freak but I do also bring home vacuums to test drive sometimes so I’m pretty happy to look after the floor cleaning business. I don’t have a car but I am a motorcyclist, so parking is another big plus but there’s always places to stash a bike. When I’m not cooking, hanging with my dog or tinkering on my bike I play a lot of video games and drink a bit of scotch.

I’m currently staying with my grandmother while I get my life sorted out so moving dates are flexible as anything. Can’t wait to meet you!

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Granny flat for rent
Homestay

Finn is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Finn in one of these rentals