Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Sally & Corey, 23-24, $180, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Sally & Corey, 23-24

Online Yesterday

Rent budget

$180pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

January 15th

About us

Hi,

We are a FIFO worker and student couple looking for a room to rent. Sally is 24 year old female who is moving from South Australia to Perth to study dental assisting full time. I will be working part time while I complete my studies as well. I enjoy being social but also respect other peoples privacy. My hobbies include gardening, going to the beach, gym and watching movies.

Corey is a 23 year old Health and Lifestyle Coordinator who works FIFO on a 2:1 roster. I wouldn't be home much but when I am I'm usually going to the gym or beach or just chilling out playing PlayStation.

We are clean, tidy, friendly and social. We are both non smokers and drink occasionally but aren't party animals. Both of us have rented before and we don't have any pets.

We are looking for an unfurnished room to rent in a share house with clean, friendly people similar in age. Our preference would be an area close to the City or Nedlands TAFE with high speed internet such an NBN or Cable.

Price range we were looking at around $140 - $160 for rent not including bills We would of course split the bills equally including Corey as an extra to make it cheaper for everyone.

If you have any questions or this sounds like something that would interest you please don't hesitate to contact us :)

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Sally & Corey are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.


Contact Corey
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Sally & Corey in one of these rentals