Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Angelica, Female, 25, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Angelica, Female, 25

Online Yesterday

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

April 1st

About me

Hey there,

I am an outgoing, yet respectful mid 20's gal! After working in Canberra for the public service for three years, I've decided to have a quarter life century crisis and move to Melbourne to undertake postgrad study in Journalism.

I lived in a large share house for 18 months and previously house sat many places so am experienced in (and really enjoy) living with other, like minded people. Am looking to find a home in a new or established share house. I love a good glass of wine, great food and a chat about life/the universe/anything.

As I will be studying, ideally my room will have space for a desk. A car space is also preferable. I can contribute some furniture/appliances (or not) depending on what is needed.

Look forward to chatting with you!

Working part time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Angelica is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Angelica on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Angelica
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

Teamup with Angelica in one of these rentals