Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Zetland, Ultimo, The Rocks, Surry Hills, Redfern, Pyrmont, Newtown, Double Bay, Darlinghurst, darling harbour, Chippendale, Annandale.

Tim, Male, 26, $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Tim, Male, 26

Online 6 days ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

2 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey I´m a Tim from Berlin. I am moving to Australia for work. I graduated in industrial engineering and speak German, English and Spanish.

What I look for:
• Single room in Surry Hills, Redfern, Darlinghurst, Pyrmont and surroundings
• Preferably start on December 8 for 1-2 months

About me:
• Positive minded and always down to have some nice conversations
• I like to connect with amazing people and explore new things
• Clean, tidy and respect the privacy of the other
• I want to stay fit: so always down to hit the gym/beach for volleyball etc.

And btw if you ever plan to visit Berlin, I can tell you all about the amazing places there and can tell you how to get into Berghain.

Feel free to get in touch with me, also happy to Skype

Working full time
Working part time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation

Tim is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Tim in one of these rentals