Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Kew, Richmond, Hawthorn, Carlton, Abbotsford.

Vanessa, Female, 24, $250, Have pets, Non-smoker, and No children

Vanessa, Female, 24

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

I work full time as a surgical nurse. This can require some long days. During my time away from the hospital I love to stay fit, active and social and am often out and about keeping busy. I do also come with a 3yo golden retriever cross. She's a very relaxed and lovable pooch who spends most of her days lazing around when not out and about with me. I don't require that any housemates take on responsibility of her, just that they like her around and will be kind to her smiling face.

As a housemate I'm always keen to have a chat and hang out around the house, or head out for a meal. But also value my own and others quiet time. I consider myself a tidy and respectful person and try to keep common areas clean.

My current lease ends on Jan 7th so am looking to join a house anywhere from late December to early January but can be flexible.

Any queries please don't hesititate to ask.

Working full time
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Vanessa is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Vanessa in one of these rentals