Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Meeshi, Female, 27, $400, Smoker, No pets, and No children

Meeshi, Female, 27

Online 29 days ago

Rent budget

$400pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hello flatmates!

I'm Meesh, a 27 year old chef originally from Canberra and potentially your new house mate :)

I enjoy chilling with mates, beach and random adventures. Checking out bars and cooking.
I'm share house trained, considerate and extremely respectful.
I'm not a passive aggressive post it note bandit and hope that you aren't either.

I can work some pretty long days.
So i love home to be a chill environment and am looking for somewhere long term with people who i can ultimately become friends with.

I'd love to find somewhere that i can call home, so i am really looking for a long term rental with some like minded legends who aren't afraid to grab a meal or a bev should schedules permit.

I am terrible at writing these things. But if you think I'd be a good fit pls don't hesitate to message!

Cheers,
Meeshi

Working full time
Smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Meeshi is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Meeshi in one of these rentals