Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Templestowe, Rosanna, Nunawading, Lower Plenty, Greensborough, Eltham, Doncaster, Burwood, Bundoora, Blackburn.

Hannah, Female, 23, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, No children, and LGBT+

Hannah, Female, 23

Online 7 days ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

January 15th

About me

I'm looking for a social, friendly and fun place to call home. I work full time in the CBD Monday to Friday so weeknights are generally very quite for me. I like to socialise with the people I am sharing a home with, whether it be the occasional home cooked meal or a glass of wine and cheese. I appreciate some quite time to myself too, either binge watching Netflix, playing music or at the gym.

I like to keep the house tidy, although not obsessively so. As long as everyone mostly tidies up after themselves, I'm happy. I am very social and like to both have friends over occasionally and go out on weekends, but I respect the others in the home and never bring the party home.

I am interested in a home that is respectful of everyone and judgement free.

LGBT friendly is a must.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Hannah is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Hannah in one of these rentals