Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Kyle Bay, Connells Point, Carss Park, Campsie, Blakehurst, Bexley, Bardwell Park, Penshurst, Jannali, Enfield, Croydon, Como, Allawah.

Maddie & Jess, 21, $350, Non-smoker, Have pets, No children, and LGBT+

Maddie & Jess, 21

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About us

We are an easy going couple who like to spend time at home (vegetarian) cooking, studying, gardening, something creative, listening to music and don't mind a bit of a netflix binge. We also like to go out and with work are out a lot of the time. We both work with children and love what we do. We like to have a fairly tidy home will always equally share all housework and bills. We are looking for some housemates who like a peaceful, clean home and who also might be up to have a few meals together or a couple of drinks.

Working part time
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Maddie & Jess are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Maddie & Jess in one of these rentals