Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Tammy, Female, 21, $150, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Tammy, Female, 21

Online 5 days ago

Rent budget

$150pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

January 9th

About me

Hi my name is Tammy I'm 21, originated from Darwin have lived in Albury for almost 1 year. I am upon my completion of my massage diploma and I operate my own business. My time is mostly dedicated towards my job which I love, free massages for housemates!
And my three year old beagle, Benji. In his mischief behaviours he is a beautiful loving dog.

I enjoy my outdoor adventures hiking canoeing going to the weir with my dog and chilling in my downtime with Netflix and Xbox. Always up for a casual chat after work not a big party goer.

I already have a house lined up to move into in January located in Thurgoona. Is a beautiful homely house. Now I'm looking for potential housemates. Ensuite available for a couple or single (3_4 housemates max) $450 p/w for the house. $170ensuite_ $140 each.
I have most furnishings accept for your private rooms. Unlimited Internet available, including Netflix not included in rent. Off street parking available. If you would like to see photos let me know.

Working full time
Student
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house

Tammy is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations


Contact Tammy
Online 5 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Tammy in one of these rentals