Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Southbank, Richmond, Hawthorn, Carlton, Brunswick.

Elly, Female, 22, $175, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Elly, Female, 22

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$175pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey I'm Elly. I'm 22 years old and have just completed my degree in Communication Design at Swinburne University. My lease in my current house is coming to an end in December and as much as I'd love to stay I'd also like to move closer to the city and somewhere that is a little bit cheaper. I've lived out of home for a while now and have lived with various people so I know all the ins and outs of a sharehouse. I'm currently working on a casual basis in retail and will soon start studying interior design come 2018! I love some chilled out "me" time but I'm also down for socializing and partying on the weekends. I'm keen to check out a different area of Melbourne and to meet new people! Feel free to get in contact with me, I'd love to hear from you :)

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation

Elly is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Elly in one of these rentals