Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Southbank, Parkville, North Melbourne, Moonee Ponds, Melbourne, Fitzroy, Carlton North, Carlton, Brunswick.

Vivien, Female, 21, $400, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Vivien, Female, 21

Online 5 days ago

Rent budget

$400pw

Preferred stay length

2 months

Move date

December 27th

About me

Mathematics student from NSW looking for temporary summer accommodation while I undertake a summer scholarship program/internship in Melbourne city for 6 weeks from January 2018. I'm seeking a nicely furnished room with ensuite or own bathroom in a shared house with up to 3 females. I'm looking for a homely environment as opposed to a party house.

I'm enthusiastic, energetic and friendly. I like to think that I'm clean and tidy, but I can't really prove that on the internet. I love relaxing at home on the weekends (with the internet) but I'm also excited to explore much of what Melbourne has to offer (like a tourist) since I'm interstate. I generally keep to myself but I'm also up for chats and for going to the movies with friends. I respect other people's privacy as I love my alone time.

I also have severe food allergies to many foods, so I would prefer to have roommates who understand and know how to handle that, but this is not necessary. It basically means that I'll be cooking most nights, use my own cutlery/cooking utensils/pans/cleaning supplies/toiletries at all times and that I'll be cleaning my own dishes even in the morning after breakfast before work. Please message me for more details if you are interested.

I can start renting from middle of December onward, but I would prefer to start renting a room from 27th December 2017.

Working full time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.